East Bay Innovation Awards Ceremony 2015

Fox Theatre Marquee at night

3-D printed trophies designed, produced, & donated by
Fathom & Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory.

Master of Ceremonies Scott Mcgrew excites the crowd.

East Bay EDA Chair & Alameda County Supervisor Keith Carson.

House of Ramen jazz combo from Berkeley High School keeps it lively.

Mayor Schaaf introducing the event to the crowd

Oakland Digitial Arts and Literacy Center, Education award winner at the selfie station

Zack Wasserman, Partner, Wendel Rosen Black and Dean
Ms. Linda Ramirez, Junior at Oakland Charter HS present the Food Award

Networking before the show begins

Supervisor Candace Andersen and Honorable Karen Stepper chat with the Revo Lights Team

Co-founders from Natel Energy enjoying the evening

Youth award presenters, Connor Burnell, YMCA East Bay
and Moises Tenorio-Garcia, West Contra Costa YMCA
having fun after the show

East Bay EDA Executive Director Darien Louie celebrates a successful show

Karina TenBruggencate, Pandora and Mr. Donta Jackson, Youth Radio
take a selfie before announcing the Information and/or Communications Tech Award